Current Committee

The current committee responsible for the activities of the Trust comprises the following Fittie residents;

Pauline Brown – Chair

Sheila Sansbury -Treasurer

Mary Falconer

Anne Coles

Cheryl Croydon


Committee members have all attended a training course on ‘Guidance for Charity Trustees’ given by Sandy Mathers, Development Officer at ACVO ‘Aberdeen’s 3rd sector interface’.